Working again after such a long time…

September 17, 2005

My legs are aching, I realise why I don’t like working with kids, and I have never felt more bored.

1. My knees are overused. Ow. Helping kids sitting on the floor to draw is hard on the knees.

2. I enjoy working with kids too much.

3. I hate the last 30 mins before going home when it’s too early to pack up and yet too late to do anything.

One Response to “Working again after such a long time…”

  1. Serge said

    mien gawd your number 2 kills your number 1. you had fun i suppose.

Leave a Reply

