Random, crossposted to Geminian Eyes

October 8, 2005

There’s something very sensual and satisfying about running your fingers through your hair when it’s about half-dry and you’re sitting in front of a slow-moving fan.

Extra: I am NOT abandoning my blogspot. I’m just going to post twice. Mainly because it’s easier to find things on WP.

No one wants to guess the significance of Geminian Eyes yet? I promise an actual physical prize to whoever guesses, and if you’re overseas, I WILL send it to you. ^_^

6 Responses to “Random, crossposted to Geminian Eyes”

  1. …can i guess what it is ?? can i can i ??

  2. Naoko said

    Yes you can dear. Go ahead. 🙂

  3. Tiara said

    My comments are being deleted o_O

  4. Naoko said

    Meh? How’s that possible? I haven’t touched anything at all…

  5. Anonymous said

    Hmm… Gemini, the Twins. Each eye being twinned, that would make “Foureyes,” a common name for people with glasses.

    And you were born a Gemini too, weren’t you, evil clever female! *Grins*

  6. Anonymous said

    Yes. That was, in fact, me.

    -The Legendary Kyle

Leave a Reply

