Meme!!

October 26, 2005

I promise Emily, I’ll do yours in a bit, yours take a long time la.

This one I took from Leela, who is played by the lovely Leslie!!!


Which random phallic object are you?
Quiz by Andrea.

I am not too sure whether to laugh, cry, or dissolve into a gigglefit. And yes, I am on a linking spree, why do you ask? :p

8 Responses to “Meme!!”

  1. wesley said

    Hey i got that too!

    Whats up phallic buddy?

  2. *Laughs* Nothing much.

    And I’m a girl, in case you haven’t noticed. šŸ™‚

  3. wesley said

    Lol figured that out too late….
    but you know, with surgury, I can become jesus.

  4. *Laughs* Maybe you can.

  5. wesley said

    Oh i can, actually, ive already done it.

  6. oh hell …. a long and thin phallic object ? what ever happen to short but girthy ??

  7. emily said

    oi! cepat do mine lar!! excuses!!

  8. Tiara said

    Security flaw!

    I’m reading this blog through its RSS feed on Bloglines. I can read all your password-protected entries directly from Bloglines even though I do not have your password.

    Thought you might want to know…

Leave a Reply

