Um… Work

October 31, 2005

Have gone back to working. Will be offline VERY erratically for the next few months. Sorry people.

You have my contact details if there is anything really urgent. My email at least. For the online friends who need me to urgently check my email, leave a note on Serge’s chatterbox. I think he’ll let me know.

Won’t you darling? :p 

2 Responses to “Um… Work”

  1. alright…you can use me.

  2. Pat lazy to log in said

    That’s just so wrong sounding darling. 😛

Leave a Reply

