Dreams

November 24, 2005

Had a really peculiar dream two nights ago.

Was about power, domination and loss of control. Lots of sexual tension in it.

Damnit, I hate my hormones.

2 Responses to “Dreams”

  1. Amrod said

    You know something? Me too… then again… I always have weird dreams… some scary (because they happened somewhere in the future), some sad (well just sad larr), some… rather confusing (but I’m sure it holds certain meaning) and some is not even considered a dream (nightmare but I havent had those since I was 13yo). Oh well… I kinda figured that dreams are probably just a fragment of what we do in the past and sometimes we get a glimpse of our future.

  2. Vivian said

    http://www.dreammoods.com

    Try that site, Pat…and welcome to the Dream World…LOL

Leave a Reply

