EAT YOUR HEARTS OUT!!!

December 5, 2005

I have just watched Narnia ahead of people in Malaysia and most of the world, from what I know.

EAT YOUR HEARTS OUT!!!

Need I mention that the movie’s fantastic and I loved it? Although there are some parts that I don’t like, but it was fantastic!

3 Responses to “EAT YOUR HEARTS OUT!!!”

  1. Lord Zhilbar said

    Please note:

    I am going on a ship. This may be the last you hear from me for a little while.

    In case I die, please… Shave Leo’s head. *Grins*

  2. WHAT THE FISH?!?!?!?!?!!? You want me to kill you ka?

  3. Boys, enough!

    Kyle, there will be no shaving of LEO. Ever.

    Leo, leo=lion=aslan. Narnia reference, darling.

Leave a Reply

