Note!

January 5, 2006

To all those who’ve commented, but for some reason I did not approve, Akismet has been filtering you. I’ve not noticed it till today. So I apologize sincerely.

Thank you especially to P, for your encouraging words and thoughts. I really appreciate it.

One Response to “Note!”

  1. P said

    Lol … thought it was just me actually …

    No worries, anything to help a friend … šŸ˜€

    Dang, you tagged my site … not that I’m complaining but shy as well as the same time wanting (I’m ambidextrus so I’m fickled … bite me) … ermz … only a few people to notice … my page sarks BIG time …

Leave a Reply

