Off to Grandma’s

January 14, 2006

And I can’t recall feeling this relunctant, ever.

So if you wanna cheer me up, those who should have my number have my number. And I’d appreciate it if a certain someone would call me today.

See you guys!

5 Responses to “Off to Grandma’s”

  1. P said

    Pass me your number and I’ll cheer you up … LOL..

  2. LOL. No worries. I’m happy already. :p

  3. Sol said

    dun worry girl, we’ll send some chains o’er so yer grandma can keep ya longer. 😉

    ::runs off to make purchase w/3rd Edition silver pieces::

  4. You evil person you!!!

  5. Sol said

    ::demoniac laughter echoing in the distance::

Leave a Reply

