Equivalent Trade?

February 20, 2006

So I got a starting date today, but in return I lost Verita temporarily and Mom has banned me from going out. The fact that I’m more broke than a stained glass painting is sad, as it means that I myself don’t really want to go out, at least until I have more money. Sigh…

2 Responses to “Equivalent Trade?”

  1. Viceice said

    you HONESTLY REALLY SERIOUSLY need to tell your mother to STFU. Serious!

  2. Lord Zhilbar said

    When you get your own place and are free from your mother’s tyrannical rule and the need to cater to it… You’re going to laugh for a week straight, aren’t you.

    Ooh. Make it an EVIL laugh!

Leave a Reply

