So far, so good

April 6, 2006

I managed to solve a customer’s problem (though I spent 50 minutes on him and totally destroyed any chances of getting a good KPI).

I also got VERY good reviews from the person in transaction monitoring; aka quality control. OMG… She likes what I’m doing. It’s been very good so far. YAY!!!

Yes, I am on cloud nine now. ^_^ WOOTNESS!!!

4 Responses to “So far, so good”

  1. DMJewelle said

    Congrats!

    …Even though I’ve no clue what talking you!

  2. ViviaN said

    Oooh…doesn’t it feel good to be praiseD? Good!!! ^^

  3. Heh, Viv, Dimmie. ^_^

  4. testing cocomments again. this time for some bugging issues

Leave a Reply

