D.N.Angel: byakuya (White Night ~True Light~)

May 10, 2006

http://www.animelyrics.com/anime/dnangel/

(Anime) D.N.Angel: byakuya ~True Light~ (White Night ~True Light~)

opening song

lyrics: Sakai MIKIO
Music: yamasaki Masumi
Arrangement: Nagai RUI
Vocal: Miyamoto Shunichi

kanashii hodo hikaridashita shiroi yami kirisaku tsubasa ni nare
Become as wings that outshine your sadness, cutting through the white darkness

tsumetai taiyou ni terasarete’ta
kainarasareta jiyuu ga atta
kagami ni utsutta kiseki no yoru
MASUKU o hazushihajimeta My Soul
Illuminated by the cold sun
I had some tame freedom
On the miraculous night reflected in the mirror
My soul began to remove its mask

kuzurete yuku kabe no mukou wa
zetsubou mo kibou mo onaji kao suru
mitasarenai kokoro aru nara
tobitateru shuumatsu no PUROROOGU e
On the other side of the crumbling wall
Despair and hope wear the same face
If your heart is not satisfied
Head towards the ending prologue that flies away…

yaiba no you na kaze fuku sekai
mamorubeki mono wa nan na no ka?
hitotsu hitotsu itami o shiru tabi
hontou no jibun e to chikadzuku
In this world where the wind blows like a knife
What is it that I should protect?
In this journey where I know one pain after another
I draw closer to my true self

kieyuku Fake Light
umareyuku True Light
kono te ni…
The fake light that is disappearing
The true light that is being born
In these hands…

shiroku somaru yami tsukinukete
atarashii jidai o kizamitsudzukero
tokihanashita kokoro no mama ni
hateshinaku tsudzuite’ku byakuya o tobe
Pierce through the white-dyed night
Go on creating a new era
With a heart that’s been released
Fly through the endlessly continuing white night [1]

Contributed by BluePenguin

http://www.freewebs.com/happyanpan

OMG, But Satoshi-sama sounds so sexy! *Hearts*

26 Responses to “D.N.Angel: byakuya (White Night ~True Light~)”

  1. Tracy said

    me likes Diasuke~
    Heheh and WIZ!! Kyuuuuu~

    nyah see what you’ve done
    you’ve made me want to go and watch DNAngel all over again. ARGGHH

    I’m having my exams laaa *whines*

  2. Helen said

    Love this song, love D.N. Angel, Love Dark, Love With or Wiz, Love Daisuke.. LOVE EVERYTHING!! I can’t stop singing this song. its sooooo good.

  3. Lagriluna said

    I LOVE this song, it’s awsome, i’m trying to learn it despite my lack of time (I have to finsih reading all the shakespear plays in 3 months and write reflections on them.) ANYWHO, I love this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Welcome, Helen, Lagriluna.

    Good luck, Riluna! Listen to this song, I think it should help!

  5. Sallychan said

    I have exams too- darn! And my friend has lent me DNAngel vol 4- uwah! Revision sucks! Thanks for the song translation- Ive printed it off to stick on my school folder!

  6. andrielisilien said

    thanx for putting this up. Do you know where I can listen to the song? In full I mean cuz there is an intro that isn’t played on the episodes. You see I’ve got the sheet music here http://www.vanillafrost.com/surreal/scores/DNAngel_TrueLight.pdf

    and you’ll see what I mean, like how does the beginning go?

  7. Sayuki said

    Ohh, it’s like an organ ^^ Kinda spooky! You see, I’ve got that full version, and it ROCKS!!

  8. anna said

    kool, lyrics, its helps me sing wit the words thnx for puttin dat up ^_^

  9. Siyaa said

    Ahh, it’s nice to find a good set of lyrics without having to search around everywhere!

    To anyone who’s interested, I highly recommend the acoustic version of the song as well. It’s GORGEOUS.

    Geminianeyes: Gorgeous is an understatement!

  10. Kuruki said

    Here is the Full version of True Light. I have the TV size, the full version, the acoustic version, and the piano version (in Mp3 format)

  11. Kuruki said

    Ah! it didn’t show up!

    http://www.esnips.com/doc/66555366-2732-4fa7-9c2e-87fbc823b133/Byakuya-~True-Light~

    If not in url format, copy and paste it.

  12. Ariana said

    Is this the totally and correct FULL japanese version of Byakuya? Totally full?

  13. Ariana said

    Cause if it is, I love you! Than k you soooo much for putting this on here!!!!!!!

  14. Ariana said

    I’ve been looking for the full japanese lyrics for a very, very long time, thank you!!!!

  15. Jared said

    I’ve been looking the lyrics of the True Light English Version, thx.

  16. Jared said

    Ok, Thx because I’ve found it yesterday, now I’ve been looking for the Music or Video of True Light English Version which I can download.

  17. Jared said

    Ariana? Can you help me for downloading of True Light? If you found it, can you plese tell it to me what is the Website for that song? plzzzzzzzzzzz… .

  18. Jared said

    Ariana? Can you help me for downloading of True Light? If you found it, can you please tell it to me what is the Website for that song? plzzzzzzzzzzz… .

  19. Jared said

    The English Version and the Japanese Version can I have? Sige naman na po oh,….

  20. Chelsea said

    Hey love this song and the anime… does anyone know where i can find sheet music for it im looking now and cant find it :’( … Help!!!

  21. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your
    articles? I mean, what you say

    is valuable and everything. However

    imagine if you added some great photos or video clips
    to give your posts more,

    “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and
    videos, this blog could

    certainly be one of the greatest in its field. Great blog!

  22. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this site. I’m hoping to see the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities
    has inspired me to get my very own website now ;)

  23. Glenda said

    I’ve been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours nowadays, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is lovely value sufficient for me. In my

    opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the web might

    be much more helpful than ever before.

  24. cucsanchez89 said

    Thank you for another excellent post. Where else could

    anybody get that kind of information in such a perfect way of writing?

    I’ve a

    presentation next week, and I’m on the look for such info.

  25. Antony said

    you’re in point of fact a excellent webmaster. The site loading velocity is incredible.
    It sort of feels that you

    are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are

    masterwork. you have performed a fantastic

    activity in this subject!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

