Doll Making, PT 2

July 7, 2006

Pics kept disappearing, so here we go again:

There’s a reason why Sukina doesn’t go for Summer School anymore. She’s just too sleepy.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

That’s not to say that Naoko’s any better. She’s just more aware.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

ARGH!!! MY EYES!!! CELESTE, WHAT DID I TELL YOU ABOUT WARNING ME BEFORE YOU PULL A STUNT LIKE THAT???

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Kishan when he was younger. Yes, I am aware that he’s holding a puppy. No, I know it’s very out of character. Sukina, stop backing away from your own brother!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

The girls when they were younger. Cute, no?

8 Responses to “Doll Making, PT 2”

  1. Lord Zhilbar said

    ((Mmm, pink…))

    *Rolls eyes* Looks like you had fun! *Grins*

  2. ((*Grins and snuggles*))

    *Rolls her eyes too*

    Ah yes… and Kishan surprised me. I didn’t think I’d have that image for a looooong time.

  3. Lainie said

    mhmm. some pretty nice stuff going on here.

  4. BeMe said

    Nice work…
    sort of reminds me of my Kiss (Kiseake) doll player, a few years back

  5. Thanks Lainie.

    Be me, hmm? Link please?

  6. BeMe said

    Link .?

    seems i don’t get your point… what do you want me to link…? or link to…?

  7. Hie BeMe!

    I mean the link to your Kiss (Kiseake) doll player, if you have it still. Sorry for being blur. >

  8. BeMe said

    I’m using Gnomekiss, under Ubuntu (Linux).
    but i think i still have a Windows Version if u want it…

Leave a Reply

