GWARGH

July 30, 2006

This is the reason why I can’t do blogathon. I get distracted easily.

But hey… I’m still awake… for a little while at least. ^_^

Edit: I leave comments on people’s blogs so that they don’t feel alone. If you’d rather I not, let me know. ^_^

2 Responses to “GWARGH”

  1. willo’s blogathon Treasure Hunt Clue:
    You can find a larger version of me on both coasts … Los Angeles AND Orlando!

  2. pelf said

    Hi Pat, thanks for dropping by when I was blogathoning – you and the others really motivated me 🙂

Leave a Reply

