Of lizards and a scared girl

August 3, 2006

I want a cam phone so that the next time I walk through the park near my office, I can take a picture of the monitor lizard I saw and post it.

Sleeeepppppyyy~~~~~~

One Response to “Of lizards and a scared girl”

  1. Oooohhh!!! You saw it too?? I saw it twice during my walks through the park! It’s pretty cool that they had monitor lizards in the park… but it’ll be a bit scary to walk at night now, knowing these creatures are about!

Leave a Reply

