Dying MP3

August 28, 2006

Either my MP3 player is dying or the headsets are out. Will test it at home.

On another note, I GOT MY BICYCLE! Will stop by godmother’s house to req permission to park bicycle there while on way to work. I may have to leave earlier, but at least I won’t be taking my car and paying through my nose for petrol.

5 Responses to “Dying MP3”

  1. I have a phobia for bicycles…
    I’ve yet to overcome them… -_-‘

  2. Lord Zhilbar said

    Booya, we now have a biker chick up in hyeah!

  3. Sol said

    gotta learn me sum html!!!

    err, methought u wanted..a tri-cyle?? {{smiles evilly n’ ducks}}

  4. Well, let’s just say I have many unpleasant (bloodied) experiences with a few bikes.

    Not too mention my dad drilling me on how to ride a bike like a military general…so terrified I was of him that I never learnt to ride a bike properly and he finally gave up teaching me. I resolved that I’ll never go near a bike ever again…no matter how convenient a bike may be for short distance travel.

Leave a Reply

