I HATE MY AUNTIE

October 21, 2006

Copied and pasted from my IRC rant, cause I’m too bloody pissed off to rewrite this coherently.

[05:08] > WHAT THE FUCK??????
[05:08] > NEVER ASK MY PERMISSION, SIMPLY BLOODY ASSUME THAT I WANT TO GO TO CHURCH TODAY AND FOLLOW ME.
[05:08] > WHAT THE FUCK?
[05:09] > JUST BECAUSE I LIKE TO GO TO CHURCH TODAY THEN YOU WANT TO FOLLOW ME
[05:09] > I DIDN’T EVEN GET A FUCKING CHANCE TO SAY NO
[05:09] > AND NOW YOU BLOODY FREAKING WAKE ME UP TO REMIND ME THAT YOU WANT TO BLOODY FUCKING FOLLOW ME TO CHURCH
[05:09] > AND FCUKING ASSUME THAT I HAVE NO PLANS BECAUSE *YOU* WANT TO DO THINGS YOUR OWN PLAN
[05:10] > AND YOU HAVE THE BALLS TO SAY THAT MY GRANMOTHER WANT TO FOLLOW HER OWN PLANS
[05:10] > WHAT THE FUCK?
[05:10] > GO TO HELL!

If I’d made this into an audio post, I’d be screaming worse than this. Cause I’m just so bloody pissed off.

Comments are closed.

