Broken New Year’s resolution

January 5, 2007

I’m staying over at Dim’s place and I didn’t write a piece for today, so you could say that my new year’s resolution to write a chapter/short a day has phailed.

Unless you count the work in progress (Not yet done) but I don’t count it as it’s not open to the public.

2 Responses to “Broken New Year’s resolution”

  1. raz said

    *pats nao, somtimes things are unavoidable*

  2. Firat post!
    FWIW, I believe the resolution sets one up for disappointment. For your consideration:

    http://soraandtidus.wordpress.com/2006/11/07/recovered-from-my-first-journal/

    My thoughts on the matter are at the January 4, 2006 entry. Is the method I describe a perfect one? Of course not, but it works for me, and sometimes taking a different road to the same destination can be rewarding.

Leave a Reply

