Penang trip summary

February 12, 2007

Cause I be lazy to write it out.

The trip was VERY worth going up for.

For someone who doesn’t know how to kiss, he picks it up very fast… and very well. Somehow being the uke once in a while seems like a pleasant prospect.

For someone who was emoing all the time there… *PIPIAK* WEI! I want an explanation and I want it soon. ^__________^

My lil bro didn’t make too much fuss about things, so I’m glad.

Spending time with friends laughing and forgetting the world outside this dream exists, priceless.

Realising that doing what I’m doing now is inadequate and taking steps to realise it? Frightening, but I’ve got to be honest with myself.

Sayang, I love you.

*poofs*

9 Responses to “Penang trip summary”

  1. ALLYS0N =] said

    i LiKE YOUR BLOG. VERY CUTE.
    i H0PE YOU WiLL WRiTE L0TS iN THE FUTURE

  2. DSvT said

    I dun see any trip summary in here?

    Any idea?

  3. Hello DSvT

    Well, it’s a summary for my friends, so I kinda don’t get what you’re trying to say.

  4. DSvT said

    Naoko-san, where you come from? Malaysia?

  5. DSvT said

    Oic… Nice to meet ya.

    I’ll add link to your blog.

  6. samster said

    Glad you had a great time. ^_^ Just wondering where I am in this post. *searches frantically*

    Tell Phil the Pinto to keep in touch. Asked the other Phil and he didn’t want to talk about it so *shrugs*

    Ja ne, imouto-chan.

Leave a Reply

