List!

June 12, 2007

Things to do:

1. Install WordPress on my domain (will be done sometime next week)
2. Decide on Themes and Plugins
3. Decide on what exactly do I want to put in the domain
4. Keep track of the latest Islam Liberal drama (it’s happening here, and it’s rather amusing considering that the person they’re arguing with is a ACCA student)
5. Laugh at Fundies
6. See what the procedure is like if I were to marry overseas. I do not want Fundies to take my child away because I don’t want to convert

7. MOST IMPORTANT: Spend time with koibito. ^_^

3 Responses to “List!”

  1. ACCA Global said

    who is it amusing considering that the person they’re arguing with is a ACCA student?

  2. and that blog is no longer available

Leave a Reply

