BLOGATHON REGISTRATION IS UP!

July 9, 2007

Blogathoners, get ready!

Sponsors, prepare your online accounts!

If you need info, check out here and here and some reasons why for doing it here.

I can’t donate this year, nor can I do the actual blogathon, but if you need someone to fill in for you, then lemme know and I’ll help. It kicks off at Saturday, July 28th.

LET’S GET THIS SHOW ON THE ROAD! LEEEEEEEEE… Wait a minute… THIS. IS. BLOOOOOOOGAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOONNNNN!!!!!!!!! /obligatory Spartan reference

*Gets bricked*

Edit: Stupid me. I forgot, I won’t be around on that date due to a family trip. NOOOO!!

2 Responses to “BLOGATHON REGISTRATION IS UP!”

  1. pelf said

    GET YOUR CHEQUEBOOK READY!!!!! LOL.

  2. When I read this, I imagined a hologram of you at the starter line with a megaphone and the gun. And just when it went off, your hologram started to flicker and you went: “No! No! NOOOOOOOOO!”

    *ZIP* ~We apologize for the termination of this transmission due to technical difficulties~

    You: “Well, crap!”

    Geminianeyes: Bwahahahaha! More or less.😛

Leave a Reply

