Lazy **shole

August 28, 2007

Yes, am referring to my dad. God knows where he is, but if the rice’s not cooked by the time he gets home he throws a fit. Yet when he’s home but heading out, and my mom and I are not around to do so, he tells me that we’ll (mom and I) should just cook the rice when we get home. AKA He’s not going to cook the rice even though he’s at home and he can do it.

“It only takes 10 minutes what. You and mom also still got to bath, cook some more.”

Then again, I’m talking about the same guy who will wait till one of his kids are at home before tossing everything into the sink and tell them to wash everything in the sink before he goes out.

And people wonder why I can’t stand my father. The hypocritical asshole.

Leave a Reply

