I need my afternoon nap

September 1, 2007

Yes I realise I sound like a kid whining, but consider this.

Last afternoon, I tried to grab a few hours shut eye but I keep getting interrupted, either by my parents, my bro, the phone, my stomach growling for lunch… In the end I gave up, went out for a late lunch (think 4 pm) with my bro. Came back, was awake for a few hours, and decided to take another nap at 7, supposedly waking up at 9.

I woke up at about 7++ just now. AM. Just a little short of 12 hours sleep. I didn’t even hear my phone beep!

Orz.

Leave a Reply

